SPONSOREN VELDBORDEN            
                 
Veenstra Schilders Heeg Heeg   www.vsheeg.nl/schilders  
Hoekstra Sneek    Sneek   www.hoekstrasneek.nl  
Attema Heeg   Heeg   www.attemaheeg.nl  
Autobedrijf F Hoogterp Gaastmeer www.autobedrijfhoogterp.nl  
Ald Wal      Heeg   www.aldwal.nl    
BBT Agri Bouw   Oudega   www.bbt-oudega.nl/agribouw
Staalbouw Nauta Heeg Heeg   www.staalbouwnauta.com  
Zeinstra Handelsonderneming Blauhuis   www.zeinstra.nl    
Smederij Hoekstra   Oudega   www.smederijhoekstra.nl  
Tre Paesi     Oudega   www.trepaesi.nl    
Stienstra & Van der Wal IJlst   www.stienstra-vanderwal.nl  
De Lastoorts    Bolsward   www.webshop.probintelder.nl
Rabobank    Sneek   www.rabobank.nl/lokale-bank/sneek-zuidwestfriesland
Schildersbedrijf Haitze Osinga Abbega   www.schildersbedrijf-haitzeosinga.nl
Bouwbedrijf Leenstra Gaastmeer www.bouwbedrijfleenstra.nl  
                 
SPONSOREN KANTINEBORD            
                 
Autobedrijf F Hoogterp Gaastmeer www.autobedrijfhoogterp.nl  
De Hypotheker   Sneek   www.hypotheker.nl/vestigingen/friesland/sneek/oude-koemarkt
Hoekstra Sneek    Sneek   www.hoekstrasneek.nl  
De Haas RVS   Oudega   www.dehaasrvs.nl    
Veenstra Fritom   Heeg   www.veenstrafritom.nl  
Hylkema Totaal Bouw Oudega          
Peut Attema    Heeg   www.sicoattema.nl    
Camping Ykema   Sandfirden www.campingykema.nl  
Ypma's Bakkerij    Heeg   www.ypmasbakkerij.nl  
Jachtwerf Wildschut Gaastmeer www.jachtwerfwildschut.nl  
Bergstra Wonen & Zonwering Sneek   www.bergstra.colorsathome.nl
Timmer- en onderhoudsbedrijf A. Martens Oudega          
Johannes Osinga   Oudega          
Actief Financieel Advies Heerenveen www.afabv.nl    
Boudien Massagepraktijk Oudega   www.boudien.nl    
Stienstra & Van der Wal IJlst   www.stienstra-vanderwal.nl  
Rabobank   Sneek   www.rabobank.nl/lokale-bank/sneek-zuidwestfriesland
Zeilstra Bouw Onderhoud Heeg   www.zeilstrabouw.nl  
Coop Gerritsma    Heeg   www.coop.nl/supermarkten/heeg-gerritsma/3118
Durk Breeuwsma   Oudega   www.durkbreeuwsma.nl  
Hidde Louwes Transporten Gaastmeer        
Bakkerij Popma   Blauwhuis        
Onderhoudsbedrijf J. van der Meer Oudega          
Handelsonderneming P. Osinga Oudega          
Juut      Oudega          
HJH Scheepsmotoren Oudega          
Koopmans Oudega Palenkraken en Grondwerken Oudega   www.koopmansoudega.nl  
Erwin Boschma    Oudega          
Autobedrijf Martens Oudega   www.martensautobedrijf.nl